Contact Get a
Missed a

Sean Quaye picks up Isle of Man FA's "Player of the Year" Award

27th May, 2009

SEAN Quaye has been awarded the Isle of Man FA's prestigious Burrell Rosebowl. The St George's centre-back pipped Peel's Kerron Christian, DHSOB goalkeeper Sam Halliday and St Mary's captain Frank Jones to the prestigious player of the year award that is voted for by the IOM Football Association's member clubs.

Sean is our Warehouse Supervisor and is currently Captain of the highly successful Island Football Squad as well as Captain of his home club, St Georges FC. The Island international picked up his accolade along with the year's other prizewinners on Friday 29th May's annual IoM Football Association awards night at Union MIlls FC Club House at Garey Moar.

comments powered by Disqus
In operation since:
Total number of staff:
Number of trucks:
Consignments delivered last year: